## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR Category: OBC
Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), VIKASH ANAND(SO-LPG (VAISHALI LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 4 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SHAHID NAWAZ son/daughter/wife of MOKHTAR ALAM with application Serial no. IOC02312416017072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Palma Joea Office.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAJ KUMAR	ROOP NARAYAN MAHTO	IOC02312024108072017
2	KALAMUDIN MIYA	ALIJAN MIYAN	IOC02312170515072017
3	PINKY SAHU	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312224016072017
4	RANJANA SWÁRAJ	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312234916072017
5	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	RADHAKRISHAN PRASAD	IOC02312236616072017
6	CHANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312337017072017
7	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJESH PRASAD	IOC02312342817072017
8	SANJAY KUMAR	YAMUNA PRASAD	IOC02312378917072017
9	SUNIL ANAL	MAHAMAYA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312600511082017
10	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGELU SAH	IOC02312401017072017
11	SANDEEP KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312405217072017
12	ISHWAR SAH	JAGAN SHAW	IOC02312405417072017
13	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312409117072017
14	PREM KUMAR SHAW	ISHWAR PRASAD SHAW	IOC02312413217072017
15	SHAHID NAWAZ	MOKHTAR ALAM	IOC02312416017072017
16	RAJNANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312444418072017
17	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312452018072017
18	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312454018072017
19	VIJAYANT KUMAR VIJETA	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312456118072017
20	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAH	ARJUN SAH	IOC02312461618072017
21	KUMARI RUBI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312477718072017
22	BHAGELU PRASAD	SUKHAL RAUT	IOC02312480818072017
23	MANISH RAJ	SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD	IOC02312483618072017
24	SHOBHA KUMARI	RAM NARESH YADAV	IOC02312599811082017
25	VICKY RAJ	VICKY RAJ	IOC02312617512082017
26	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312624212082017
27	PUSHPA KUMARI	HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312709814082017
28	AVINASH RAI	JAMUNA RAI	IOC02312709414082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Venue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAME OF LOCATION: SISWA KHARAR OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN-EAST

Category : OBC Type of Distributorship MKT Plan

GRAMIN 2017-18

S.N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
1 RAJ	1 RAJ KUMAR	ROOP NARAYAN MAHTO	10C02312024108072017	- Asent
2 KAL	2 KALAMUDIN MIYA	ALIJAN MIYAN	IOC02312170515072017	- Ason
3 PIN	3 PINKY SAHU	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312224016072017	- Assent -
4 RAN	4 RANJANA SWARAJ	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312234916072017	- Asan -
5 RAJ	S RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	RADHAKRISHAN PRASAD	IOC02312236616072017	<- Assent
6 CHA	6 CHANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312337017072017	- Assert -
7 PANI	7 PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJESH PRASAD	IOC02312342817072017	Panket Bumpt.
8 SANJ	8 SANJAY KUMAR	YAMUNA PRASAD	IOC02312378917072017	Abant -
9 SUNIL ANAL	LANAL	MAHAMAYA PRASAD YADAV	10C02312600511082017	

Married Age.

10 RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGELU SAH	10C02312401017072017	- Abant -
11 SANDEEP KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	10C02312405217072017	< Asent
12 ISHWAR SAH	JAGAN SHAW	IOC02312405417072017	4 Abrent
13 VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312409117072017	+ About
14 PREM KUMAR SHAW	ISHWAR PRASAD SHAW	IOC02312413217072017	- Asant -
15 SHAHID NAWAZ	MOKHTAR ALAM	IOC02312416017072017	- Assent -
16 RAJNANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC0231244418072017	< - Absent
17 AMRENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312452018072017	< Assent
18 AJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312454018072017	4 Assemb
19 VIJAYANT KUMAR VIJETA	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	10C02312456118072017	- Arend
20 RAJENDRA PRASAD SAH	ARJUN SAH	IOC02312461618072017	< Alpent
21 KUMARI RUBI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312477718072017	- Assent
22 BHAGELU PRASAD	SUKHAL RAUT	IOC02312480818072017	<- Hour
23 MANISH RAJ	SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD	IOC02312483618072017	C-Asand
24 SHOBHA KUMARI	RAM NARESH YADAV	IOC02312599811087017	Salakai .
		1407004	

State of the state

Start Jakobar

26 LALAN KUMAR GUPTA IALAN KUMAR GUPTA IOCO2312624212082017 C ALADAY  27 PUSHPA KUMARI HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAY IOCO2312709814082017 C ALADAY  28 AVINASH RAI IAMUNA RAI IOCO2312709414082017 C Ababat		VICKY RAJ	111111111111111111111111111111111111111	7.0
JAMUNA RAI   IOC02312624212082017   IOC02312709814082017   IOC02312709414082017   IOC02312709414081   IOC023127094140814   IOC023127094140814   IOC023127094140814   IOC0231270941408			/10790716/1707167000:	2000 ST
ARI HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV 10C02312709814082017  JAMUNA RAI 10C02312709414082017	26 LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312624212082012	1 Aron 1
ARI HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV 10C02312709814082017 INDEX 10C02312709414082017			/107007174707071	
JAMUNA RAI 10C02312709414082017	27 PUSHPA KUMARI	HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	1000031070981408047	All row
JAMUNA RAI   10C02312709414082017			17079041000/7702001	1.2.1
	28 AVINASH RAI	JAMUNA RAI	LIOC003112700414008114	Ale Alena
			/1029041460/2162000	home

But But Aller polt.